<< Tilbage

   
 
 
Trænerne - Tilbage til YF ungdom her

 
Trænerchef Ilene Eriksen 53 38 53 83 ilene@yachtklubben.dk
Træner Veronica Torp 29 71 82 40 veronica@yachtklubben.dk
Træner Magnus Green 25 48 74 04 magnus@yachtklubben.dk
Træner Clara Dahlberg-Garde 42 23 33 50 clara@yachtklubben.dk
Træner Emilie Berthelsen 28 69 68 67 emilie@yachtklubben.dk
Træner Nina Andersen 51 55 79 96 nina@yachtklubben.dk
Træner Lasse Sørensen 60 62 83 68 lasse@yachtklubben.dk
Træner Helene Jørgensen 40 25 57 34 helene@yachtklubben.dk
Træner Lærke Sørensen 31 95 32 88 laerkeS@yachtklubben.dk
Træner Sofie Vendelbo 51 89 31 81 sofie@yachtklubben.dk
Træner Christian Jørgensen 22 91 04 98 christianJ@yachtklubben.dk
Træner Valdemar Munch Andersen 42 80 03 45 valdemar@yachtklubben.dk
Matchrace  Lærke Nørgaard 25 68 87 87 laerke@yachtklubben.dk
29XS Kasper Skiveren   60 87 23 18  kasperskiveren@yachtklubben.dk 
Orlov  Jena Mai Hansen   60 87 23 18  jena@yachtklubben.dk>
Zoom8  Michala Høeg Norsell 61 60 80 02  michala@yachtklubben.dk>
Zoom8  Jonas Smith Müller 30 11 45 50  jonas@yachtklubben.dk
Træner  Ida Eriksen  28 83 04 12 ida@yachtklubben.dk
Open 5.70 Christian Selch 30 13 79 20 christianselch@yachtklubben.dk
Træner Rasmus Fabrin 24 25 01 61 rasmus@yachtklubben.dk
Træner  Julie Hørdum   00 00 00 00  julie@yachtklubben.dk
29er Daniel Nyborg 60 45 90 97 danielNyborg@yachtklubben.dk
TC29erYF  Joakim Salskov-Iversen 30 29 76 57 joakim@yachktlubben.dk 
Træner Stine Carlslund 30 59 73  77 stine@yachtklubben.dk
Orlov Katja Salskov-Iversen 41 61 18 85 katja@yachtklubben.dk
Orlov Christian Torp 61 77 89 76 christian@yachtklubben.dk
Træner Henrik Dahl 28 97 96 55 henrikDahl@yachtklubben.dk
Træner Niels Dahl 22 37 35 09 nielsDahl@yachtklubben.dk
A-opti Mathias Schnack 27 85 13 95 mathias@yachtklubben.dk
Orlov   Mads Koefoed-Hansen 30 22 70 35 mads@yachtklubben.dk
Træner  Sebastian Norup  20 55 11 27 sebastian@yachtklubben.dk
Orlov   Iben Johansen 28 34 92 64  iben@yachtklubben.dk
Træner   Kasper Knigge   23 30 13 25 kasper@yachtklubben.dk
Open 5.70  Frederik Schöller 2022 7987  frederiks@yachtklubben.dk 
E-jolle Trine Bentzen  6126 1583 trine@yachtklubben.dk 
Træner Daniel Hopmann  2942 1296  rasmus@yachtklubben.dk
Orlov  Christian Gormsen  2235 5654  christiang@yachtklubben.dk 

Tilbage til YF ungdom her